Football Latest - Bradford City

Bradford City Highlights


Bradford City 0
Southend United 4

Saturday 19th January 2019


Barnsley 3
Bradford City 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Bradford City 3
Accrington Stanley 0

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Rochdale 0
Bradford City 4

Saturday 29th December 2018


Bradford City 2
Scunthorpe United 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Bradford City 4
Walsall 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Plymouth Argyle 3
Bradford City 3

Saturday 8th December 2018


Luton Town 4
Bradford City 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Bradford City 2
Oxford United 0

Saturday 24th November 2018


Peterborough United 1
Bradford City 1

Saturday 17th November 2018


Bradford City 0
Portsmouth 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Gillingham 4
Bradford City 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Bradford City 2
Coventry City 4

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Bradford City 0
Rochdale 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Accrington Stanley 3
Bradford City 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Bradford City 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Bradford City 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Bradford City 0
Bristol Rovers 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Doncaster Rovers 2
Bradford City 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Bradford City 0
Charlton Athletic 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Blackpool 3
Bradford City 2

Saturday 8th September 2018


Fleetwood Town 2
Bradford City 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Bradford City 1
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Bradford City 1
Burton Albion 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Southend United 2
Bradford City 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Bradford City 0
Barnsley 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Shrewsbury Town 0
Bradford City 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Bradford City's Results
Jan 19Southend United0 - 4H
Jan 12Barnsley0 - 3A
Jan 1Accrington Stanley3 - 0H
More Results
Bradford City's Fixtures
Jan 26Burton AlbionA
Jan 29Shrewsbury TownH
Feb 2Wycombe WanderersA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Oxford United28-930
21Plymouth28-1430
22Bristol R28-528
23Bradford City28-1627
24Wimbledon28-2023
Full Table

sml