Football Latest - Bradford City

Bradford City Highlights


Bradford City 0
Portsmouth 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Gillingham 4
Bradford City 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Bradford City 2
Coventry City 4

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Bradford City 0
Rochdale 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Accrington Stanley 3
Bradford City 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Bradford City 1
Sunderland 2

Saturday 6th October 2018


AFC Wimbledon 0
Bradford City 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Bradford City 0
Bristol Rovers 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Doncaster Rovers 2
Bradford City 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Bradford City 0
Charlton Athletic 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Blackpool 3
Bradford City 2

Saturday 8th September 2018


Fleetwood Town 2
Bradford City 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Bradford City 1
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Bradford City 1
Burton Albion 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Southend United 2
Bradford City 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Bradford City 0
Barnsley 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Shrewsbury Town 0
Bradford City 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Bradford City's Results
Nov 17Peterborough United-1 - -1A
Nov 10Aldershot Town-1 - -1A
Nov 3Portsmouth0 - 1H
More Results
Bradford City's Fixtures
Nov 24Oxford UnitedH
Nov 27Luton TownA
Dec 8Plymouth ArgyleA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Bristol R17017
21Oxford United17-715
22Plymouth17-1113
23Wimbledon17-1511
24Bradford City17-1910
Full Table

sml