Football Latest - Bradford City

Bradford City Results

Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Peterborough United
-1 - -1
Bradford City
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Aldershot Town
-1 - -1
Bradford City
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
4 - 0
Bradford City
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Bradford City
2 - 4
Coventry City
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
3 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 9th October 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Bradford City
1 - 4
Oldham Athletic
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 2
Sunderland
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 25th September 2018 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Bradford City
1 - 1
Everton U21
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Blackpool
3 - 2
Bradford City
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Bradford City
1 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 0
Bradford City
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Macclesfield Town
1 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 1
Bradford City

Bradford City's Results
Nov 17Peterborough United-1 - -1A
Nov 10Aldershot Town-1 - -1A
Nov 3Portsmouth0 - 1H
More Results
Bradford City's Fixtures
Nov 24Oxford UnitedH
Nov 27Luton TownA
Dec 8Plymouth ArgyleA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Bristol R17017
21Oxford United17-715
22Plymouth17-1113
23Wimbledon17-1511
24Bradford City17-1910
Full Table

sml