Football Latest - Bradford City

Bradford City Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Oxford United
2 - 2
Bradford City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
1 - 3
Bradford City
Sat 2nd September 2017 12:30pm
Bradford City
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 3
Bradford City
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
0 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Bradford City
2 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
2 - 1
Blackpool

Bradford City's Results
Sep 23Northampton Town1 - 0A
Sep 16Rotherham United1 - 0H
Sep 12Oxford United2 - 2A
More Results
Bradford City's Fixtures
Sep 26Fleetwood TownH
Sep 30Doncaster RoversH
Oct 7MK DonsA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Shrewsbury9723
2Peterboro9920
3Bradford City9720
4Wigan91119
5Scunthorpe9818
Full Table

sml